Reviews


Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Feb 10, 2023

Rigina ist angekommen. Ich war überglücklich, als ich sie ausgepackt habe. Es ist für mich jedesmal ein Wunder, was Ihre Post leistet.
Das Teddymädchen ist ein Traum. So schön gearbeitet. Ein Gesichtausdruck zum dahinschmelzen. Perfekt gearbeitet und so liebenswert bekleidet. Ich bin total verliebt in Rigina. So einen großen Bären aus genau diesem Mohair habe ich mir schon so lange gewünscht.
Und jetzt wurde dieser Traum erfüllt. Vielleicht bekommt sie ja noch eine Freundin oder einen großen Freund aus diesem Mohair. Ich würde mich freuen. Alles Liebe und weiterhin viel Glück sendet Christa

Review by Valérie S.
France, on Feb 8, 2023

Quel bel Ours!! Absolument magnifique encore plus beau en vrai, tellement ravie de mon achat ...Merci beaucoup. Que la paix revienne vite pour votre pays .Toute ma solidarité ,Gloire à l'Ukraine 💙💛

Review by Romana B.
Italy, on Feb 4, 2023

Such a lovely bear!!! 🥰 Great artistry, I’m enchanted, thank you very much 🤗❤️

Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Jan 28, 2023

DerTeddy ist wunderschön und hat so niedliche Ohren und ein ganz liebes Gesicht. Alles Gute und bleiben Sie gesund.

Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Jan 16, 2023

A lovely little bear with his check dungarees, beautifully made as are all Anna's creations. Thank you for the chocolate.

Review by Teresa G.
United Kingdom, on Jan 12, 2023

Very pleased with my purchase from Ann💙💛Teddy easy to purchase and so easy to print out the, pattern looks very well set out as does the pattern for the clothes. Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent with us.

Review by Ann R.
United States, on Jan 8, 2023

Wow! So handsome. Beautiful color and so nicely dressed. Thank you so much. He's a gem. May the New Year bring joy and peace. Best wishes, Ann

Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Dec 31, 2022

Gorgeous and sweet. Beautifully made

Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Dec 30, 2022

Frank wurde schon sehnsüchtig erwartet. Es ist ein traumhaft schöner Teddy, wie immer perfekt gearbeitet und wunderbar bekleidet.
Jetzt kann er in seiner neuen Bärenhöhle Silvester feiern.
Ich wünsche Ihnen und Ihrer ganzen Familie viel Glück, Gesundheit und Frieden für das neue Jahr.

Review by Angelique V.
The Netherlands, on Dec 8, 2022

Happy to be with his new friends Tilman arrived quickly and safely packed. As ever the quality of the bears if great. Hope for better times soon ❤

Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Dec 6, 2022

Red, was für ein süßer kleiner Teddy. Ich finde ihn wunderbar.
Ich sende Ihnen die allerbesten Wünsche aus Deutschland.

Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Nov 30, 2022

Die Teddy Dame ist wunderschön. Ich liebe dieses Mohair. Die Bären haben dann ein so ausdruckstarkes Gesicht. Ganz begeistert bin ich von der Cordjacke. Der Stoff packt sich wunderbar an. Der Schnitt sitzt perfekt. Und der Teddy kann wieder von selber stehen. Ich bewundere Sie, wie Sie in den schweren Zeiten noch so tolle Bären erschaffen können. Ich wünschen Ihnen nur das Beste für die Zukunft, Frieden und Gesundheit.

Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Nov 28, 2022

Wonderful little bear beautifully crafted,so sweet.

Review by Carol A.
Australia, on Nov 26, 2022

A beautiful bear.
Traditionally styled. A lovely addition to my collection. Highly recommend this artist.

Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Nov 16, 2022

Noelle verbreitet jetzt schon Weihnachtsstimmung. Sie ist ein ganz zauberhaftes Teddymädchen, hat so einen liebevollen Blick und ist sehr schön bekleidet.
Ich wünsche Ihnen und Ihrer Familie alles Gute für die Zukunft, Gesundheit und endlich Frieden.

Review by Linda K.
United States, on Oct 31, 2022

Beautiful pattern! Easy to follow! Thank you so much I’m looking forward to making one! I hope mine is even half as cute as yours is!

Review by Diane H.
United Kingdom, on Oct 19, 2022

He has arrived! After his long journey from war torn Ukraine he is safe here in the U.K. with me. I wish all Ukrainian people could feel just as safe. He is beautifully made and finished. I will treasure him forever. Thank you Anna, your work is wonderful, he is so well made and you are always helpful with any questions. I am privileged to own one of your gorgeous creations. All my love and hope for peace for the brave, courageous, lovely people of the great country that is Ukraine xxxx

Review by Stephanie B.
United States, on Oct 3, 2022

Beautiful as can be!! I love her dress and weight!! She has my heart!! Beautiful craftsmanship!! 🧸❤️

Review by Nancy P.
United States, on Sep 7, 2022

Very cute bunny with lots of personality, well made.

Review by Susan A.
United States, on Jun 22, 2022

How I love my C-Do teddy! Despite the war, a delectable teddy, ripe as a strawberry, with proud upright ears and great posture, is created! Beautifully and expertly crafted, with a fabulous weight, as are all of Anna's bears. C-Do is full of youthful personality. I love the musical analogy of this collection, which shows also in his delightful linen jacket, completely lined with the image of the musical staff. The combined colors are gorgeous: deep berry red, cream, and black. Note also his fabulous profile with lovely strong muzzle! A treasure of a bear. Keep singing, Ukraine.

Review by Carol A.
Australia, on Jun 7, 2022

OMG...this bear is soooo sweet. The attention to detail and wonderfully made accessories is just amazing. I feel very privileged to own one of these bears, and highly recommend this artist.

Review by Angelique V.
The Netherlands, on Jun 1, 2022

A very special delivery arrived today. All the way from the Ukraine! Hope for better times soon!!! ❤

Review by Nancy P.
United States, on May 28, 2022

I am so happy to have my bunny after her very rough trip. I love her. She has lots of personality and is made very well. Thanks so much. I am hoping for the best for Ukraine.

Review by Wenfen C.
Taiwan, on May 4, 2022

Best teddy bear I've ever seen and touched. Each part is so solid and well made. What really surprised me is Ann even managed to post it during such a difficult time. Thank you very much Ann, I cherish Maxim very much. Wish peace go back to Ukraine soon. My heart is with you.