Reviews


Review by Wenfen C.
Taiwan, on May 4, 2022

Best teddy bear I've ever seen and touched. Each part is so solid and well made. What really surprised me is Ann even managed to post it during such a difficult time. Thank you very much Ann, I cherish Maxim very much. Wish peace go back to Ukraine soon. My heart is with you.

Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Apr 8, 2022

Delightful little rabbit, top quality.

Review by Vicki H.
United States, on Mar 16, 2022

I love Ann's patterns!

Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Mar 2, 2022

ich kann es immer noch nicht glauben. Heute hat sich für mich ein kleines Wunder ereignet. Mein Teddy ist angekommen. Er ist durch die ganzen Kriegsregionen gereist. Ich finde ihn traumhaft schön. Ihnen, ihrer Familie und dem ganzen Ukrainischen Volk wünsche ich ein großes Wunder und endlich Frieden. Die ganze Welt steht hinter Ihnen. Ich habe keine Ahnung, ob Sie die Mail noch lesen können. Ich hoffe, der Krieg ist so schnell wie möglich vorbei. Alles erdenklich Gute sendet Ihnen Christa

Review by Vicki B.
United States, on Feb 25, 2022

I love this little girl! She is so sweet and she keeps me company in my sewing room.
I pray for you and hope that you are safe.
Vicki

Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Feb 8, 2022

Igor, ein absoluter Traumbär. Ich liebe dieses Mohair. Die Bären sind so ausdrucksvoll. Er ist super gearbeitet und so schön angezogen.
Cord ist für Bärenbekleidung einfach Klasse. Das packt sich einfach so gut an.
Und das tollste an diesem Bären ist, er kann von selber stehen.
So einen Teddy habe ich noch nie gehabt. Ich bin begeistert.

Review by Christa G.
Germany, on Feb 8, 2022

Grigory ist ein wunderschöner kleiner Bär. Perfekt gearbeitet und ganz zauberhaft bekleidet. Der Gesichtsausdruck ist allerliebst.
Ich bin begeistert. Ich wünsche Ihnen alles Gute für die Zukunft.
Ich hoffe es gibtvon Ihnen noch viele schöne Bären zu kaufen.

Review by Ally C.
United Kingdom, on Jan 21, 2022

What a truly incredible artist Anna is, I just love my bear and his brother. I have been looking for quality bears for years after the dog chewed the ears of a bear I bought in Hamleys many years ago and knew when I saw Anna’s work I had finally found them. The quality of work is incredible, solid, weighty bears, invisible seams and the sweetest faces. Both of mine have different faces even though they were both part of the Christmas gang and I can tell them apart at a glance. Had to make some different clothes as Christmas is over now and they sit on my desk so knitted up a few things. Already started saving for bear No 3 💜. Oh dear I think I’m obsessed 🧸

Review by Angelique V.
The Netherlands, on Jan 20, 2022

Nicas arrived today (after a very long journey). What a beautifull bear with a very sweet face! Thank you Ann for making him and for the help and communication during his travels.

Review by Lisa W.
United States, on Jan 17, 2022

This little girl is so cute! She is very well made. Love the fur and the color. Her face is adorable! The dress is pretty on her.

Review by Szilvia V.
Hungary, on Jan 6, 2022
Review by Shang ching L.
Taiwan, on Jan 5, 2022

Very nice shopping