Reviews


Review by Olivia G.
Switzerland , on Oct 2, 2019
Review by Vered P.
Israel , on Jul 29, 2020
Review by Michelle T.
United States , on Jun 30, 2020

I love Tully. He is my favorite!!!! Well made and packed carefully for his journey.

Review by Christa G.
Germany , on May 30, 2020

My beautiful Timian ended his long journey today and
has arrived in his new bear cave.
What a wonderful teddy bear.
He has such a lovely face and then his great coat color.
I am very excited about my new bear.

Review by TOU P.
Macao , on May 23, 2020

Today I got four little teddies. All of them are making good quality. I always notice you. You need to keep going.

Review by TOU P.
Macao , on May 9, 2020

Thanks for your glass eyes. You are so generous. The girl teddy is nice. I will love them.

Review by TOU P.
Macao , on May 2, 2020

Is he handsome? He is cutie. Thanks for you candies. You are so sweet.!

Review by TOU P.
Macao , on May 23, 2020

Are they twins? The first time to adopt this tiny bear from Anna. I like the small hat. It's lovely.

Review by Obie B.
Australia , on Dec 20, 2018

A really wonderful bear beautifully crafted and great personality

Review by Obie B.
Australia , on May 22, 2019

Very cute little bear and so well made

Review by Shira F.
Israel , on May 18, 2020

I love Anna’s creatures...they are unique and you can see love and care in every tiny detail when creating them.
This isn’t my first purchase from Anna and I recommend her very much:)

Review by Sue J.
United States , on May 2, 2020

A miniature teddy bear...who can resist? Certainly not me! I bought 4 of them, and they look wonderful in my Bear collection. Thank you, Anna. You truly are a master bear maker.❤❤

Review by Sue J.
United States , on May 2, 2020

I now own 4 of Anna's teenies, and they are even cuter in person. And I have many of her larger bears. The workmanship is A++, and the reason I keep purchasing.❤🤗❤

Review by Sue J.
United States , on Apr 27, 2020
Review by Sue J.
United States , on May 9, 2020

This sweet black bear was custom made for me, and I dearly love him.💙 Thank you, Anna.

Review by Sue J.
United States , on May 23, 2020

Look at her!! What a little sweetheart, full of personality. ❤ So well made. Anna's bears are extra special. 🤗

Review by Sue J.
United States , on May 23, 2020

You have to see this tiny little lady to realize how darling she is. Thank you, Anna. She is precious. ❤🤗❤

Review by Lindsey B.
United States , on May 23, 2020

Anna is an excellent teddy bear artist! I've been watching her work for years but seem to just miss out on the available bears. I was lucky enough this time to snag one of her tiny bears. She arrived today and she's so cute!

Review by Shuang L.
China , on Apr 18, 2020

Lenny is a very sweet blue bear, his smile makes me feel warm and comfort people.

Review by Jutta S.
Germany , on Apr 27, 2020

A wonderful pattern!!

Review by Sue J.
United States , on Apr 18, 2020

I own many of Anna's bears because they are so well made, and each one has it's own personality. I currently have 3 more coming in the mail. I think I might be her biggest fan!❤

Review by Lori M.
United States , on May 2, 2020

Anna makes some of the most precious bears! I’m thrilled Rocco joins many of his numerous siblings. ❤️

Review by TOU P.
Macao , on Apr 25, 2020
Review by Sue J.
United States , on Feb 23, 2020

Kenneth ~ my first Anna Bratkova bear, and certainly not my last! I have added many more of these amazing pieces of art to my collection. I highly recommend Anna for her quality of work and so willing to answer all my questions.